1 Omaha CVB Staff | Contact the Omaha Convention & Visitors Bureau Wholesale NBA Jerseys

Staff Directory

Administration

Contact Visit Omaha, at 402-444-4660 or toll-free at 866-937-6624.

Keith Backsen

Executive Director / President

kbacksen@visitomaha.com

Dean Miller

Vice President of Operations

dmiller@visitomaha.com

Jodie Jordon

Accounting Clerk

jjordon@visitomaha.com

Cindy Brickey

Executive Assistant

cbrickey@visitomaha.com

Michele Hayes

Visitor Services Manager

mhayes@visitomaha.com

Sales & Services

To contact Sales & Services please call 402-444-4037.

Cathy Keller

Vice President of Sales & Services

ckeller@visitomaha.com

Mark Rath, CSEE

Director of Sales

mrath@visitomaha.com

Matt Heck

National Sales Manager

mheck@visitomaha.com

Mattie Scheeter, CMP

National Sales Manager

mscheeter@visitomaha.com

Lindsey Holmes

National Sales Manager

lholmes@visitomaha.com

Jessica Weishahn

Tourism Sales Manager

jweishahn@visitomaha.com

Sue Chevalier

Research Analyst

schevalier@visitomaha.com

Kristin Beglin

National Sales Coordinator

kbeglin@visitomaha.com

Anabella Coenen

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

acoenen@visitomaha.com

Erin Brungardt

Director of Convention Services

ebrungardt@visitomaha.com

Melanie Hegwood

Convention Services and Housing Manager

mhegwood@visitomaha.com

Maddie Miller

Convention Services Coordinator

mmiller@visitomaha.com

Marketing & Public Relations

To contact Marketing & Public Relations, please call 402-444-1763.

Deborah Ward

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

dward@visitomaha.com

Jasmyn Goodwin

Director of Marketing & Content

jgoodwin@visitomaha.com

Tracie McPherson

Director of Communications

tmcpherson@visitomaha.com

Erin O'Brien

Social Media Manager

eobrien@visitomaha.com

Amy Cunningham

Graphic Designer

acunningham@visitomaha.com

Lynn Mace

Marketing Coordinator

lmace@visitomaha.com

Visitors Guide
Request your FREE Visitors Guide and start planning your Omaha Weekend!

Check Room Rates

Authentic NBA jerseys are at the official online store of the National Basketball Association. We have the Official NBA jerseys from Nike and Fanatics Authentic in all the sizes, colors, and styles you need. Get all the very best NBA jerseys you will find online at ncsnbabrandstore.com. 11