1 Meet the Sales Staff at the Omaha CVB | Convention and Meeting Sales Wholesale NBA Jerseys

Meet Our Sales Staff

Convention Sales and Services

For overall Sales and Services inquiries, please call 402-444-4037.

Where to Meet Us

Cathy Keller

Vice President of Sales & Services

402-444-7758

ckeller@visitomaha.com

Mark Rath, CSEE

Director of Sales

402-444-3298

mrath@visitomaha.com

Matt Heck

National Sales Manager

402-444-4667

mheck@visitomaha.com

Mattie Scheeter, CMP

National Sales Manager

402-444-4611

mscheeter@visitomaha.com

Lindsey Holmes

National Sales Manager

402-444-4666

lholmes@visitomaha.com

Jessica Weishahn

Tourism Sales Manager

402-444-1760

jweishahn@visitomaha.com

Sue Chevalier

Research Analyst

402-444-1624

schevalier@visitomaha.com

Kristin Beglin

National Sales Coordinator

402-444-4037

kbeglin@visitomaha.com

Anabella Coenen

Convention Services Coordinator

402-444-6741

acoenen@visitomaha.com

Erin Brungardt

Director of Convention Services

402-444-3517

ebrungardt@visitomaha.com

Melanie Hegwood

Convention Services and Housing Manager

402-444-1766

mhegwood@visitomaha.com

Maddie Miller

Convention Services Coordinator

402-444-6741

mmiller@visitomaha.com

Download the Guide
Meeting Planner Guide - the comprehensive tool for planning an event in Omaha

Check Room Rates

Authentic NBA jerseys are at the official online store of the National Basketball Association. We have the Official NBA jerseys from Nike and Fanatics Authentic in all the sizes, colors, and styles you need. Get all the very best NBA jerseys you will find online at ncsnbabrandstore.com. 11